614-850-0500 office@theactivept.com

Testimonials

Recovery

Performance

Active at work

     
Active Physical Therapy is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 200 reviews from around the Web.
2020-02-09
     
Von Cooper
2020-02-07
     
He is the best Physical therapist I have ever had in my life and I’ve had many! He is the most professional young man.
Beth Pence
2020-01-19
     
Cassie Harris
2019-12-16
     
He was always professional but extremely personable and always listened to my concerns. Thank you!
Jammi Hayden
2019-12-13
     
Aaron Horenstein
2019-12-12
     
Long story short: Active Physical Therapy is filled with very supportive physical therapists that are excellent at tailoring exercises based on what your goals are and your current ability.
Lauren Bencaz
2019-11-19
     
Thank you so much!
Randi Alexander
2019-11-19
     
They assessed my pain and designed appropriate exercises which helped strengthen my core. The staff is very professional and helpful.
Bob Skinner
2019-11-13
     
Very personable and effective practitioner. I would highly recommend Active Physical Therapy
Brad McCain
2019-11-13
     
Brian Grime
2019-11-13
     
Active Physical Therapy has knowledgeable and kind therapists. I highly recommend Active Physical Therapy.
Julia Novakowski
2019-11-13
     
The staff was absolutely professional, and most importantly they fixed my problem. I got back to 100% with Active Physical Therapy's help.
Alixander Brucken
2019-11-13
     
I would encourage anyone in need of PT to feel confident that the program they require will be tailored to their needs and executed with precision.
Don Lewis
2019-10-13
     
This place is great. They did not keep having me return for unnecessary treatments just to get more money. They are honest and friendly.
Crystal Singleton
2019-09-19
     
very knowledgable staff
Ryan
2019-09-19
     
Paige and Danielle are most helpful, and Jake is extremely courteous. Five stars to all of them.
JoAnne Rubsam
2019-08-13
     
They’re personable, professional, but also call me out when I’m pushing too hard. They’re more than just doctors.
Callie McInturf
2019-08-13
     
He was very knowledgeable,personable and exceedingly competent. The PT was cutting edge even though I went for a workers comp evaluation.
Jason Harris
2019-08-13
     
I was an intern here and absolutely adored my time spent with all of the PTs.
Taylor Topping
2019-07-19
     
I was dealing with shoulder pain in both shoulders for years. It was limiting my athletic performance and interrupting sleep.
Brian Hoar
2019-07-19
     
From Paige and Danielle at the front being more than accommodating with figuring out scheduling and finances to Mike, Mandy, and Maddy who are compassionate, knowledgeable and overall incredible.
Kenneth Smith
2019-07-19
     
I've been seeing Mike for about 2 months now, and I absolutely love this clinic. The staff is super welcoming, and invested.
Julie Anne
2019-07-13
     
Thank you to the Active PT Team, you're all awesome!
Brittany Woods
2019-06-19
     
Never late, never unprepared or grasping for what to do, Mike is professional, engaged, and attentive.
adam locke
2019-06-19
     
It is easy to schedule appointments and you get outstanding one on one attention from their expert staff.Rehabbing from an injury takes commitment and dedication and Active is right there with you helping you get back to your normal day to day activities.
bigkatt01
2019-06-19
     
Mike Turnwald was attentive, forward thinking, and catered the sessions to exactly what I wanted to accomplish.
Melanie Lerche
2019-06-19
     
I highly recommend Active Physical Therapy! They offer compassionate 1:1 care and are highly knowledgeable, professional, and personable.
Nicole G
2019-06-19
     
Dr Mattie in particular has been phenomenal, and does a great job explaining correct movement patterns and providing effective strengthening and mobility exercises.
Gregory Watts
2019-06-13
     
The staffs are very professional and knowledgeable, and I see half of them in CFGV.10 out 10 would suggest this place!
Harry Lew
2019-06-13
     
Highly recommended.
AshleyNoel Swarn
2019-06-13
     
Active PT is a superior clinic, with welcoming staff and a warm atmosphere.
Victoria Gora
2019-05-19
     
I love this place and the people there. The physical therapists there are brilliant and very caring. I refer people to them regularly.
Victor Davila
2019-05-19
     
Michael Stinziano
2019-05-19
     
Best physical therapists I have ever worked with! Missy and Leah are super knowledgeable and dedicated to their craft!
Taylor Caudill
2019-05-19
     
Mike is AWESOME! I had immediate relief with zero pain for the rest of the week. The front desk is super nice as well.
Jamie Polzin
2019-05-19
     
Amazing place the staff is great and Dr. Mattie can fix any injury I walk in with ASAP.
jason hatchard
2019-05-19
     
Active PT is the best!
Gina Boucouras
2019-05-19
     
Catherine Vild
2019-05-13
     
Staff are super friendly, very knowledgeable and provide a great support mechanism for those participating in treatment.
Derek Aspinall
2019-05-13
     
so that's cool. I cannot recommend Active PT enough. 10 stars.
Maxwell Docksey
2019-04-13
     
I had an amazing experience here! The staff is so friendly and welcoming. My knee pain is gone thanks to the help of Leah!
Andrea Schneider
2019-03-19
     
She is great! It was nice to figure out why I had the pain, fix it , and then do exercises so I was stronger in that area than before.
Michael D
2019-03-13
     
Her work and knowledge in physical therapy is unparalleled. Thank you Dr. Vertullo and team for Everything!!
Crystal Feyh
2019-03-13
     
They are great! If you have a nagging injury or issue, they are definitely the people to see.
Michael D
2019-03-13
     
Absolutely awesome staff that will have you fixed up in no time, only positive things to say.
Danielle Eastham
2019-02-13
     
Mandi does a great job and is highly knowledgeable. She got me back in the gym at full strength in only a couple weeks.
Andrew Rogers
2019-02-13
     
Great staff and very nice location in Hilliard. Hoping I don't have to go back, but if I did I would definitely go back to Active PT.
Mike O'Shaughnessy
2019-02-13
     
Very knowledgeable, professional, convenient and available. Have recommended to many friends and family.
Realtor Scott Walker
2019-02-13
     
The staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable.
Lily Berry
2019-01-13
     
At Active PT you get individualized programs and a good amount of one on one time to make sure the rehab protocols are effective and you know the correct way to perform them.
Paul Belaire
Showing 51 to 100 of 200 entries
« Previous Next »

Contact Information

HILLIARD LOCATION:
5551 Hilliard Rome Office Park
Hilliard, OH 43026

WORTHINGTON LOCATION:
6877 North High Street, Suite 108
Worthington, OH 43085

NEWPORT, KY LOCATION:
15 W 6th Street
Newport, KY 41071

PHONE: 614-850-0500
E-MAIL: OFFICE@THEACTIVEPT.COM

Contact Active PT

error: Content is protected !!