614-850-0500 office@theactivept.com

Testimonials

Recovery

Performance

Active at work

     
Active Physical Therapy is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-19
     
Dr Mattie in particular has been phenomenal, and does a great job explaining correct movement patterns and providing effective strengthening and mobility exercises.
Gregory Watts
2019-06-13
     
Highly recommended.
AshleyNoel Swarn
2019-06-13
     
Active PT is a superior clinic, with welcoming staff and a warm atmosphere.
Victoria Gora
2019-05-19
     
Catherine Vild
2019-05-19
     
Active PT is the best!
Gina Boucouras
2019-05-19
     
Amazing place the staff is great and Dr. Mattie can fix any injury I walk in with ASAP.
jason hatchard
2019-05-19
     
Best physical therapists I have ever worked with! Missy and Leah are super knowledgeable and dedicated to their craft!
Taylor Caudill
2019-05-13
     
Staff are super friendly, very knowledgeable and provide a great support mechanism for those participating in treatment.
Derek Aspinall
2019-05-13
     
so that's cool. I cannot recommend Active PT enough. 10 stars.
Maxwell Docksey
2019-04-13
     
I had an amazing experience here! The staff is so friendly and welcoming. My knee pain is gone thanks to the help of Leah!
Andrea Schneider
2019-03-13
     
Her work and knowledge in physical therapy is unparalleled. Thank you Dr. Vertullo and team for Everything!!
Crystal Feyh
2019-03-13
     
Absolutely awesome staff that will have you fixed up in no time, only positive things to say.
Danielle Eastham
2019-02-13
     
Mandi does a great job and is highly knowledgeable. She got me back in the gym at full strength in only a couple weeks.
Andrew Rogers
2019-02-13
     
Very knowledgeable, professional, convenient and available. Have recommended to many friends and family.
Realtor Scott Walker
2019-02-13
     
Great staff and very nice location in Hilliard. Hoping I don't have to go back, but if I did I would definitely go back to Active PT.
Mike O'Shaughnessy
2019-02-13
     
The staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable.
Lily Berry
2019-01-13
     
At Active PT you get individualized programs and a good amount of one on one time to make sure the rehab protocols are effective and you know the correct way to perform them.
Paul Belaire
2019-01-13
     
Crystal Feyh
2018-12-19
     
Not only have I seen tremendous improvement in my neck and back pain and mobility under their care, but I've also learned a lot over the course of my treatment that I can apply to my lifestyle and workouts moving forward to keep me mobile and active.
Jena Altenburger
2018-12-19
     
The front office staff was always incredibly helpful and flexible with scheduling. I am very grateful for my time at Active PT.
Megan Zeiser
2018-12-19
     
kristi bailey
2018-12-19
     
John Greve
2018-12-19
     
camille habayeb
2018-12-19
     
William McMaster
2018-12-19
     
HbbdbbfvdbdnBonnie Holycross
2018-12-19
     
But when I started going to Active Physical Therapy, I was met with an incredibly friendly staff that helped me get back to my life ASAP, and gave me the knowledge and confidence to prevent further problems.
Megan Vernon
2018-12-19
     
courtnie hollis
2018-12-19
     
Mattie is amazing! I have suffered from chronic SI joint and hip flexor pain for years.
Jolie Schafer
2018-12-13
     
Kelly Curry
2018-12-13
     
I couldn’t be happier with my decision to go to Active Physical Therapy to help me overcome back pain, build strength, and improve stability to support my active lifestyle.
Allie Terek
2018-12-13
     
Best physical therapist in Hilliard!
Robert Stewart
2018-12-13
     
Missy has been my PT through a few powerlifting injuries and she is always so helpful! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Andrew Prater
2018-12-13
     
Justin Grime
2018-12-13
     
The front office staff is fantastic and made me feel welcome from the second I walked in the door, and was always able to answer insurance/billing questions.
Alexa Bokar
2018-12-13
     
Great place for athletes. PTs with CDN really help.
Theresa Clark
2018-12-13
     
If I don't pay a bill within a reasonable time limit, there are consequences.
Brooklyn Garland
2018-12-13
     
Always good good and great service
Mary Ann Fuller
2018-12-13
     
I cannot say enough how amazing my experience and road to recovery was at Active PT Hilliard.
Lisa Utrup
2017-12-13
     
Kat has the fingers of a god
Drew Lehman
2017-12-13
     
Awesome facility, great staff, more knowledgeable than any doctor I've seen. Seriously.
Justin Leffew
2017-12-13
     
This is a very professional, knowledgeable and fun group of people. When they say "active" physical therapy, they mean it.
Matt Dodovich
2017-12-13
     
Very professional Physical therapy staff and secretary at front of office.Everyone in this practice is polite, enthusiatic,pushed and encouraged me through the physical therapy that I needed.Dr. Mandi Fetters-Vonderhaar was through, professional, upbeat, and helpful in my recovery and improved ambulation.I would recommend this clinic to anyone needing physical therapy regardless of what he or she specifically needs.
Martha Mathis
2017-12-13
     
Amazing therapists who really know what they're doing. I have had a nagging shoulder injury that's held back my athletic performance.
Andrew Pitts
2017-12-13
     
The folks at Active Physical Therapy are absolutely fantastic. The injury had lingered for months without me doing anything about it.
Brent Sohngen
2016-12-13
     
The people here are like family and the care is exceptional. He had a very good experience here and felt very confortable with his therapist.
Paytty Doughty
2016-12-13
     
I had my first appointment this week with Dr. Fetters and I am very happy with the service so far.
Rachel Dyas
2016-12-13
     
Fantastic facility for physical therapy, fully recovered with their help from a back injury in 2014, and now Mandi and Kat, now help with migraine relief!!!
Vickie Dimond
2016-12-13
     
If you don't have time here are key words for my 5 star rating: Professional, knowledgable, kind, caring, clean, convenient location, equipment in great shape including anti gravity treadmill, supportive and challenging.I visited Active Physical Therapy prior to having my 4th knee replacement (revision) surgery October 2015.
Duke Miller
2014-12-13
     
The team at Active Physical Therapy provide some of the best physical therapy services in the city! I highly recommend them!
Justin Bäby
2013-12-13
     
Carina is wonderful! Everyone is very nice and the facilities are great.
Annie s
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous

Contact Information

HILLIARD LOCATION:
5551 Hilliard Rome Office Park
Hilliard, OH 43026

WORTHINGTON LOCATION:
6877 North High Street, Suite 108
Worthington, OH 43085

NEWPORT, KY LOCATION:
15 W 6th Street
Newport, KY 41071

PHONE: 614-850-0500
E-MAIL: OFFICE@THEACTIVEPT.COM

Contact Active PT

error: Content is protected !!